Copyright © 2011-18 Helical Pile World, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.

Home | Engineers | Manufacturers | Installation Contractors | News | Technical Advisors | Contact Us

Links | Advertise | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Helical Pile World eNews Subscription Home Helical Pile World - The Global Information Source For The Helical Pier Industry


Advertise on Helical Pile World.com Helical Pile Testing - ICC-ES Certification - CTL Thompson

From the President of Earth Anchoring Suppliers:

EAS formed back in 2014.  As a long term installer of CHANCE® products, we searched in vain for the support and resources we needed to keep up with the market, so I put together EAS to service installers the way I wanted to be served.  After selling my installation company, I focused exclusively on this new endeavor to provide exceptional service, at a great price, when and where it’s needed most.

Our team is excited to share our experiences and knowledge now on Helical Pile World.

Meet our team:

Alex Raposo (alex@earthanchoring.com): President

Kevin Knecht (kevin@earthanchoring.com): Senior Accounts Manager

Andrew Cerullo (andrew@earthanchoring.com): Branch Manager

Keith Dolan (keith@earthanchoring.com): Director of Marketing

Jill Bramblett (jill@earthanchoring.com): Senior Sales Representative – New England

Kelly Milliner (kelly@earthanchoring.com): Senior Sales Representative – Mid-Atlantic DelMarVa

Philip Brackett (pjbracke@hubbell.com): A.B. Chance Northeast Regional Manager

The Team at Earth Anchoring Suppliers is Excited to Join the List of Supporters at Helical Pile World

July 2018

TELEPHONE NUMBER

732.747.7222

HEADQUARTERS

19 Trenton-Lakewood Road
Millstone, New Jersey 08510

MAILING ADDRESS

183 Locust Avenue - No. 483
West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764


NEW ENGLAND OFFICE

4 Market Place Drive - Suite 204
York, ME 03909
Phone: 207-351-6027


www.earthanchoring.com


Earth Anchoring Suppliers